Soon will open
Already opened
Soon will open
Vip
servers
CLAN WAR
x100000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
27.04.2024

Nothing :(

servers
L2TITAN.SU
x50
Interlude
Today
l2strong.ws
ru
x100
Interlude
Today
L2-HUNTER.COM
x100000
Interlude
Today
L2Titan
ru
x50
Interlude
Server with add-ons
Today
LINEAGE2DEX.COM
x30
Interlude
Today
Tomorrow

Nothing :(

Next 10 days:
L2MAD.NET
x100
Interlude
26.04.2024
valhalla-age.org
x1
Interlude
26.04.2024
2lineage.ru
md
x300
Interlude
Server with add-ons
27.04.2024
CLAN WAR
x100000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
27.04.2024
CRAZZD [МУЛЬТА]
Beginner's bonus
ru
x1200
Interlude
Server with add-ons
27.04.2024
After 10 days or more:
W-CENTARA
Beginner's bonus
ru
x7
Interlude
03.05.2024
Already opened
Vip
servers
LINEAGE-GAME.NET
x10
Interlude
30.03.2024
LINESTORM.ORG
x1200
Interlude
08.03.2024

Nothing :(

Yesterday
WAR OF SOULS (IT+)
x25
Interlude
Yesterday
L2RING.FUN
x100
Interlude
Yesterday
L2HOT.PRO
x100000
Interlude
Yesterday
L2RING MULTICRAFT
fr
x100
Interlude
Yesterday
Over the past 10 days:
ARIAWAR.COM
x100
Interlude
17.04.2024
evil-age.ws
ru
x100000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
17.04.2024
TERENOS.FUN
ua
x100000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
16.04.2024
WAR OF SOULS (IT+)
OBTstart
x25
Interlude
16.04.2024
LINDERLEND.COM
x100
Interlude
14.04.2024
grandraid.net
qa
x100000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
14.04.2024
existance.world
ru
x1200
Interlude
Server with add-ons
13.04.2024
L2EXEC
x1200
Interlude
13.04.2024
REALPVP.ORG
x50000
Interlude
13.04.2024
bestworld.fun
NEW
Opens for the first time
ru
x10000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
12.04.2024
fafurion
NEW
Opens for the first time
ua
x12
Interlude
12.04.2024
ARCAIDE
ru
x15
Interlude
Server with add-ons
12.04.2024
la2best.org
ru
x25
Interlude
Server with add-ons
12.04.2024
SHADOWLANDS.CLUB
x50
Interlude
12.04.2024
LA2WORLD.ONLINE
x100
Interlude
12.04.2024
L2 Classic Interlude
ru
x1200
Interlude
12.04.2024
L2DVIJ.NET
x50000
Interlude
12.04.2024
L2Shink
Promotions and bonuses:
L2shink.com
ar
x9999
Interlude
10.04.2024
10 days or more ago:
L2HUB.CLUB
ua
x50000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
09.04.2024
L2RIng OBT
Promotions and bonuses:
Бонус кланам 500 Euro
be
x100
Interlude
08.04.2024
areswar.top
NEW
Opens for the first time
ru
x50000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
06.04.2024
cadmus.pro
ru
x1200
Interlude
06.04.2024
WETEROS.WS
ua
x100
Interlude
06.04.2024
frozen-world.org
om
x100000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
06.04.2024
la2onix.fun
ro
x50000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
06.04.2024
agation.ru
ru
x100
Interlude
05.04.2024
PRIME-WORLD.NET
x100
Interlude
03.04.2024
L2MAD.NET ( IT+ )
OBTstart
x100000
Interlude
02.04.2024
L2Planet
ua
x100000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
02.04.2024
L2SAW.RU
x600000
Interlude
01.04.2024
READY2WAR.FUN
x100000
Interlude
30.03.2024
l2avers.com
x50
Interlude
30.03.2024
LINEAGE-GAME.NET
x10
Interlude
30.03.2024
la2interlude.com
md
x50
Interlude
Server with add-ons
30.03.2024
ETERNAL.MS
x1200
Interlude
29.03.2024
L2ANTHARAS.RU
x5
Interlude
29.03.2024
FIRES-WORLD.TOP
x100000
Interlude
29.03.2024
L2CONTINENTAL
x100000
Interlude
29.03.2024
LINEAGE2.MS
x1
Interlude
29.03.2024
L2ANTHARAS.RU
x5
Interlude
29.03.2024
crazzd.com
NEW
Opens for the first time
ru
x1200
Interlude
Server with add-ons
29.03.2024
NIKARIONLINE.COM
NEW
Opens for the first time
il
x100
Interlude
Server with add-ons
29.03.2024
L2CW.RU
x25
Interlude
29.03.2024
L2ANTHARAS.RU
NEW
Opens for the first time
ru
x5
Interlude
29.03.2024
L2AVERS
OBTstart
x50
Interlude
28.03.2024
realwar.ws
ru
x50000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
27.03.2024
STARS-AGE.RU
x100
Interlude
27.03.2024

New Lineage 2 Interlude servers


Lineage 2 Intelude is a fairly widespread chronicle of the game and even now a lot of interlude servers are opening, at the present time, after 15 or more years from the release date of interlude, and this was the release date of interlude in April 2007. Remembering the old days when they passed the quest for nubla or farmed baium, the sieges of Aden, Giran, GDD and other cities, everyone wants to come in and feel it again. Even after so many years, the graphics of the game itself remains at the level and pulls it on any PC. Everyone wants to play at their favorite, common rates, let it be multicraft pvp or multiprofa with additions, rates x100, x1200 or higher.
Servers L2 Intelud - announcement of top servers
The new L2 intelude servers are very different from those that were back in 2007, because the addition of offline trading or an auction to simplify the gameplay is now on every server. In the chronicles above, a lot has already been changed, namely, they have made more emphasis on quests, due to which the character is leveling up and, in fact, the party is not particularly in demand, and there is more emphasis on the solo game, and therefore there is no special feature that the developers originally conceived in the good old ruler. In the chronicles of l2 Interlude, the emphasis was more on PVP and Life Stones still play a big role in it, because the effects are not bad enough and give a lot of privileges over an enemy who does not have ls inserted into the weapon. In fact, the interlude chronicles are most famous for their balance and there are not a lot of additions, such as wings and the rest of what has already appeared in the chronicles above Gracia, High Five, etc.
PvP server La2 interlude - Opening date
Announcements of Lineage 2, in which we have collected an excellent collection of l2 top interlude servers. What we publish every day is essentially la2 servers that will suit every taste from craft servers to PVP. We have a lot of interlude in the la2 announcement, as we wrote above due to the fact that they are in great demand and there is always a fan for them. Start date l2 interlude in the autumn - spring period is the biggest, because many are at home compared to summer. Top interlude servers, a sufficient number of which have proven themselves, but you should also pay attention to new line servers, because with good, high-quality advertising, new projects can be ahead of even those that have been around for many years and if you are low rate lovers, such as, x3, x5, x10 then the longevity of these servers is usually longer than taking x100 or x1200 as an example, which are also very in demand at the present time, and you should immediately pay attention to how much you are willing to devote your time to. For example, on melkosoftah long quality and requires enough time. Well, again, you will completely immerse yourself in the game on craft servers, but on PVP servers everything happens pretty quickly there and here, as they say, the taste and color ... but in fact the most popular chronicles remain x100 and x1200 and the difference is actually significant.
If you fully familiarize yourself with the announcements of Lineage 2 servers that we host, then you will see that there are many more L2 interlude servers than others, and this is due to the fact that they are in demand more than others, and they have few discord lineage 2. But after all remember how everything used to be, communication on Skype, TS... And here, in fact, x1, x3, x5, x10 servers are suitable for the most connoisseurs of interlude, where you can remember your skills that will help you become a top server without donations. But for those who just want to have fun and relax for a while, so to speak, the Lineage2 announcement has collected the top PvP Interlude servers for you that will not make you bored.
Melkosoft or craft PVP server l2 interlude
What is better to choose from all the L2 interlude announcements we have listed x25, x50, x100 or x1200? In our opinion, all servers are in demand and the choice depends on your tastes, whether you want a slow and long swing on l2 interlude x1, x3, x5, or on la2 interlude pvp servers. If you take high rates, then the development goes pretty quickly, and if you take small rates, it takes a very long time, but for that you can feel the whole concept of the game. If you are a beginner, then it’s better for you to go small, because you will learn more about the beautiful world of lineage 2, but for experienced players, pvp servers are more suitable.
Partners Contacts Our blog Advertising Add server Яндекс.Метрика Top.Mail.Ru
l2gop.com
L2GOP.COM - Lineage 2 server announcements

Скоро откроются
Уже открылись
Скоро откроются
Vip
серверы

Nothing :(

Nothing :(

Сегодня

Nothing :(

Завтра

Nothing :(

Ближайшие 10 дней:
fafurion
ua
x20
Interlude
21.06.2024
LINEAGE777.COM
x100
Interlude
21.06.2024
ACEWORLD.ME
x1200
Interlude
21.06.2024
FANGE.WS
x1200
Interlude
28.06.2024
l2bartz.ru
x1
Interlude
28.06.2024
Через 10 дней и более:
EURO-PVP.COM
x1200
Interlude
05.07.2024
Уже открылись
Vip
серверы
New World
x100000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
15.06.2024
LINESTORM.ORG
x1200
Interlude
31.05.2024
LA2FRIENDS.RU
ru
x5
Interlude
26.04.2024
Вчера
interlude-online.ru
GVE
Interlude
Вчера
За последние 10 дней:
New World
x100000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
15.06.2024
ELMORELAB.COM
x2
Interlude
14.06.2024
ARCAIDE [ДАБЛА]
ru
x15
Interlude
Server with add-ons
14.06.2024
LINEAGERS.NET
x100
Interlude
14.06.2024
L2LUCKY.NET
x50000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
14.06.2024
L2EASY.COM
x1200
Interlude
14.06.2024
La2Best.org
ru
x25
Interlude
Server with add-ons
13.06.2024
L2STAY
ua
x100000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
12.06.2024
L2STAY.COM
x100000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
12.06.2024
EVIL-AGE.WS
x50000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
11.06.2024
WENFAR.RU
x600000
Interlude
10.06.2024
LINDERLEND.COM
x100
Interlude
09.06.2024
L2Astra
ru
x100
Interlude
08.06.2024
epoch-middle.com
NEW
Opens for the first time
Beginner's bonus
ua
x50000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
08.06.2024
REALPVP.ORG
x50000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
08.06.2024
SHADOWLANDS.PRO
x800
Interlude
07.06.2024
ARCAIDE [ДАБЛА]
ru
x15
Interlude
Server with add-ons
07.06.2024
10 дней назад и более:
Erica x1 lite
ru
x1
Interlude
06.06.2024
ELCARDIO
NEW
Opens for the first time
ru
x100
Interlude
05.06.2024
Elcardio
NEW
Opens for the first time
ru
x100
Interlude
05.06.2024
grandraid.net
pt
x100000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
04.06.2024
LinEAGE 2 DEATH
Beginner's bonus
ua
x10000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
02.06.2024
la2interlude.com
ru
x1000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
01.06.2024
BLACK-WORLD.NET
x50000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
01.06.2024
L2STRONG.WS
x50000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
01.06.2024
WESTEROS.WS
ua
x100
Interlude
31.05.2024
LINESTORM.ORG
x1200
Interlude
31.05.2024
CRAZZD [МУЛЬТИ]
Beginner's bonus
ru
GVE
Interlude
Server with add-ons
31.05.2024
l2bartz.ru
ru
x10
Interlude
31.05.2024
LA2DREAM.COM
x500
Interlude
31.05.2024
L2MAD.NET
x1
Interlude
31.05.2024
L2UA.FUN
ua
x1200
Interlude
31.05.2024
ENDOR-PVP.COM
x50000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
31.05.2024
L2OVC.COM
GVE
Interlude
31.05.2024
DEMORA.PW
x50000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
30.05.2024
DEMORA
ua
x50000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
30.05.2024
PRIME-WORLD.NET
x100
Interlude
29.05.2024
RAMPAGE.WS
x50000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
29.05.2024
L2PLANET.NET
x50000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
28.05.2024
L2HUB.CLUB
ua
x50000
Interlude
Server with add-ons
28.05.2024
La2Best.org
Beginner's bonus
ru
x25
Interlude
Server with add-ons
26.05.2024
ZMEGA.COM
PTS
The official distribution
x30
Interlude
25.05.2024
KETRAWARS.NET
x1200
Interlude
24.05.2024
FROZEN-WORLD.ORG
x100000
Interlude
24.05.2024
DARES.CLUB
x3
Interlude
24.05.2024

Новые Lineage 2 Interlude сервера

Lineage 2 Intelude довольно сильно распространенные хроники игры и даже сейчас очень много открывается серверов интерлюд, в нынешнее время, спустя уже 15 и более лет с даты выхода interlude, а это была дата выхода интерлюд апрель 2007 года. Вспоминая былые времена, когда проходили квест на нубла или фармили баюма, осады Адена, Гирана, ГДД и других городов, каждый хочет зайти и вновь прочувствовать это. Даже спустя столько лет сама граффика игры остается на уровне и тянет ее любой ПК. Каждый хочет играть на любимых, распространенных рейтах пусть это мультикрафт пвп или мультипрофа с дополнениями, рейты х100, х1200 или выше.
Сервера Л2 Интелюд — анонс топ серверов
Новые сервера L2 intelude очень сильно отличаются от тех, которые были еще в 2007 году, т.к добавление офлайн торговли или аукцион для упрощения игрового процесса сейчас есть на каждом сервере. В хрониках выше уже много изменено, а именно, сделали больше уклон на квесты за счет чего и идет кач персонажа и по сути не особо уже востребовано пати и больше сделан уклон на соло игру и по этому нет особой фишки которую задумали разработчики первоначально в старой доброй линейке. В хрониках l2 Interlude упор сделали больше на ПВП и в нем еще играют большую роль камни Life Stones, т.к эффекты довольно не плохие и дают очень много привилегий над противником, у которого ls не вставлен в оружие. По сути хроники интерлюд больше всего славятся своим балансом и нет кучу добавлений, такие как, крылья и остальное то что уже появилось в хрониках выше Gracia, High Five и т.д.
ПвП сервера Ла2 интерлюд — Дата открытия
Анонсы Lineage 2, в них мы собрали отличную коллекцию л2 топ серверов интерлюд. То, что мы публикуем ежедневно, по сути это ла2 сервера, которые подойдут на любой вкус от крафт серверов до ПВП. У нас в ла2 анонсе очень много interlude, как мы и писали выше в связи с тем, что они очень востребованы и на них всегда есть фан. Дата старта л2 интерлюд в осенний - весенний период самая большая, т.к многие находятся дома по сравнению с летом. Топ сервера interlude, достаточное большое количество которых себя зарекомендовали, но и стоит уделить внимание новым серверам линейдж ведь с хорошей, качественной рекламой новые проекты бывает опережают даже те, которым уже много лет и если вы любители low rate, такие как, х3, х5, х10 то долгосрочность данных серверов обычно дольше чем брать на пример х100 или х1200, которые так же очень востребованы в нынешнее время и тут же стоит уделить внимание на сколько Вы готовы уделить свое время. К примеру, на мелкософтах долгий кач и требует достаточного времени. Ну и опять же Вы полностью погрузитесь в игру на крафт серверах, а вот на PVP серверах там все довольно быстро происходит и тут уже как говориться на вкус и цвет..., но по сути самые востребованные хроники так и остаются х100 и х1200 и разница на самом деле тут существенная.
Если вы полноценно ознакомитесь с анонсами Lineage 2 серверами, которые у нас размещены, то вы увидете что серверов л2 интерлюд в разы больше чем других, а это за счет того, что они востребованы более других, да у них мало discord lineage 2. Но ведь вспомните как раньше все было, общение в скайпе, ТС... И тут по сути для самых ценителей интерлюд подойдут сервера х1,х3,х5,х10, где вы сможете вспомнить свои навыки, которые помогут вам стать топ сервера без доната. Но тем, кому просто хочется фана и не на долго забежать расслабится так сказать, для вас анонс Lineage2 собрал топ PvP Interlude серваков которые не заставят вас скучать.
Мелкософт или крафт PVP сервера л2 интерлюд
Что же лучше выбрать из всех перечисленных у нас анонсов л2 интерлюд х25, х50, х100 или х1200? По нашему мнению все сервера пользуются спросом и выбор зависит от ваших вкусов, то ли вы хотите медленный и долгий кач на l2 interlude х1, х3, х5, то ли на пвп серверах ла2 интерлюд. Если брать высокие рейты, то довольно быстро идет развитие, а если мелкие очень долгое, но за то почувствовать можно всю концепцию игры. Если вы новичок, то лучше вам на мелкие, т.к больше узнаете о прекрасном мире lineage 2, а вот игрокам со стажем больше подойдет уже pvp сервера.
Партнеры Контакты Наш Блог Реклама Добавить сервер Яндекс.Метрика Top.Mail.Ru
l2gop.com
L2GOP.COM - Анонсы серверов Lineage 2