Soon will open
Already opened
Soon will open
Vip
servers
theworldgame.online
NEW
Opens for the first time
x3
Essence
03.05.2024

Nothing :(

servers
skillessence.fun
ru
x2
Essence
Today
Tomorrow
essencearena.fun
ru
x50
Essence
Server with add-ons
Tomorrow
Next 10 days:
LA2.TEAM
x30
Essence
26.04.2024
stageofglory.fun
x1
Essence
26.04.2024
After 10 days or more:
theworldgame.online
NEW
Opens for the first time
x3
Essence
03.05.2024
Already opened
Vip
servers

Nothing :(

Nothing :(

Yesterday
IMBADON.COM
x1
Essence
Yesterday
Over the past 10 days:
skillessence.fun
ru
x2
Essence
14.04.2024
essencearena.fun
ru
x50
Essence
Server with add-ons
13.04.2024
rbessence.online
ru
x100
Essence
Server with add-ons
12.04.2024
10 days or more ago:
skillessence.fun
ru
x2
Essence
07.04.2024
essencearena.fun
ru
x50
Essence
Server with add-ons
06.04.2024
ELEGIAS.COM
x15
Essence
05.04.2024
epicessence.fun
ru
x30
Essence
05.04.2024
epicessence.fun
ru
x30
Essence
31.03.2024
essencearena.fun
ru
x50
Essence
Server with add-ons
30.03.2024
L2PERI.COM
x3
Essence
29.03.2024

New Lineage 2 Essence servers


Lineage 2 essense servers have recently been opened more and more often and in large numbers, and not only in the CIS countries, but all over the world. Therefore, we try to find the start date of the Essence server as quickly as possible and publish it in our servers announcement. Our announcement of the launch of lineage 2 essence servers provides a large number of servers that will open in the near future, days or a month. The release date of la2 essence is October 2019. And since then, more and more in demand to this day, and the number of servers is increasing. It’s not easy to choose a server for the soul, but as always we recommend paying attention to the VIP servers that are hosted by us and are highlighted in a noticeable red color, because due to the fact that they are fixed at the very top, players will always pay attention to them, and therefore they will get more traffic and more real players will come to the server. But it’s also worth considering those moments how the project’s website looks like, how much advertising and what kind of traffic goes to it, and from this it’s already starting from the choice of the Lineage2 server.

Servers L2 Essence - announcement of top servers
Everyone remembers the chronicles that went down in history, such as interlude in 2007 and how many years everyone played them, but many scored on la2, because many have other chores and do not have time to play. In the new Essence chronicles, the world of lineage 2 is reopened with bright PvP battles between players, the game mechanics remain the same as before, but character leveling is many times faster than in all previous chronicles, and at high levels the game becomes richer, more attractive and many different bonuses appear . In these Essence chronicles, there are familiar old-school scenery, music, races and classes. We can talk a lot, but you should find your favorite server at the Essence announcement and start the game.

PvP servers La2 Essence - Opening date
L2 Essence servers will not force you to spend time around the clock, well, as they say, to each his own. Someone plays for several hours after work, and someone spends days. But the bottom line is that even playing for several hours, there is an auto battle and other interesting elements that will please anyone. Here you can upgrade to level 20 in an hour, if you take the best L2 Essence servers with x1, 3, x5, x10 rates, and also if you want a quick download, for this, as always, we have new Lineage 2 Essence pvp servers on the announcement ( pvp), multicraft, multiprofa and with different rates x50, x100, x1200.
Partners Contacts Our blog Advertising Add server Яндекс.Метрика Top.Mail.Ru
l2gop.com
L2GOP.COM - Lineage 2 server announcements

Скоро откроются
Уже открылись
Скоро откроются
Vip
серверы
theworldgame.online
NEW
Opens for the first time
x3
Essence
03.05.2024

Nothing :(

Сегодня

Nothing :(

Завтра

Nothing :(

Ближайшие 10 дней:
IMBADON.COM
x1
Essence
19.04.2024
skillessence.fun
ru
x2
Essence
20.04.2024
LA2.TEAM
x30
Essence
26.04.2024
stageofglory.fun
x1
Essence
26.04.2024
Через 10 дней и более:
theworldgame.online
NEW
Opens for the first time
x3
Essence
03.05.2024
Уже открылись
Vip
серверы

Nothing :(

Nothing :(

Вчера

Nothing :(

За последние 10 дней:
skillessence.fun
ru
x2
Essence
14.04.2024
essencearena.fun
ru
x50
Essence
Server with add-ons
13.04.2024
rbessence.online
ru
x100
Essence
Server with add-ons
12.04.2024
skillessence.fun
ru
x2
Essence
07.04.2024
10 дней назад и более:
essencearena.fun
ru
x50
Essence
Server with add-ons
06.04.2024
ELEGIAS.COM
x15
Essence
05.04.2024
epicessence.fun
ru
x30
Essence
05.04.2024
epicessence.fun
ru
x30
Essence
31.03.2024
essencearena.fun
ru
x50
Essence
Server with add-ons
30.03.2024
L2PERI.COM
x3
Essence
29.03.2024
rbessence.online
ru
x100
Essence
Server with add-ons
24.03.2024

Новые Lineage 2 Essence сервера

Сервера lineage 2 essense последнее время открываются все чаще и в больших количествах, да и не только в странах СНГ, а и во всем мире. По этому мы стараемся максимально быстро находить дату старта сервера эссенс и публиковать у нас в анонсе серверов. Наш анонс старта серверов lineage 2 essence предоставляет большое кол-во серверов, которые откроются в ближайшее время, дни или месяц. Дата выхода ла2 essence октябрь 2019 г. И с того момента все больше и больше пользуется спросом по сей день, а количество серверов прибавляется. Подобрать сервер для души довольно не просто, но как всегда рекомендуем обращать на VIP сервера, которые размещены у нас и выделяются красным заметным цветом, т.к за счет того, что они в самом верху закреплены всегда на них обратят внимание игроки, а следовательно они получат больше траффика и больше зайдет реальных игроков на сервер. Но и стоит еще учитывать те моменты как выглядит сайт проекта, сколько рекламы и какой траффик на него идет и от этого уже отталкиваться по выбору сервера Lineage2.

Сервера Л2 эссенс — анонс топ серверов
Все помнят хроники, которые вошли в историю, например такие как, interlude в 2007 году и сколько лет все играли на них, но многие забили на ла2, так как у многих другие хлопоты и нет времени на игру. В новых хрониках Essence открывается заново мир lineage 2 с яркими PvP боями между игроками, игровая механика осталась как и раньше, но прокачка персонажа в разы быстрее чем на предыдущих всех хрониках, а на высоких уровнях игра становится насыщенной, более привлекательной и появляется много различных бонусов. В данных хрониках эссенс есть привычные олдскульные декорации, музыка, расы и классы. Говорить много можем, но Вам стоит найти свой любимый сервер на анонсе ессенс и начинать игру.

ПвП сервера Ла2 эссенс — Дата открытия
Л2 эссенс сервера не заставят вас проводить время круглосуточно, ну и это как говорится каждому свое. Кто то играет по несколько часов после работы, а кто то проводит сутками. Но суть в том что, играя даже по несколько часов, тут есть авто бой и прочие интересные элементы, которые порадуют любого. Здесь можно прокачаться за час до 20ого уровня, если брать лучшие сервера л2 эссенс с рейтами х1, 3, х5, х10, а так же если вам хочется быстрого кача, для этого как всегда у нас на анонсе есть новые Lineage 2 Essence сервера пвп(pvp), мультикрафт, мультипрофа и с различными рейтами х50, х100, х1200.
Партнеры Контакты Наш Блог Реклама Добавить сервер Яндекс.Метрика Top.Mail.Ru
l2gop.com
L2GOP.COM - Анонсы серверов Lineage 2